Adding Colors & Get Addicted

I think it’s okay to be addicted to nail polish (yes, it’s a self-defense). But I only buy it occasionally since I’ve finally realized that I rarely wear it. I always throw my polishes away with half bottle empty, it’s a big waste, I know. So, I came up with a better idea that I should buy the mini collection (5ml each bottle) instead of the full bottle (15ml).

This is my first mini collection that I just bought.

20130830-113839.jpg

It’s Essie Summer 2013 mini collection. I couldn’t resist the cute colors, especially the lime green one!

20130830-114644.jpg

Essie Collection Summer 2013
5ml each of:
– Naughty Nautical
– Sunday Funday
– The More the Merrier ( my favorite one!)
– Full Steam Ahead

The price in Indonesia is IDR170,000 or around US$15.

2 thoughts on “Adding Colors & Get Addicted

Leave a Reply

